2017 Committee Announced

2017 Committee Announced

2017 Committee Announced

The Club’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on the 6th February where the committee for 2017 was elected. Norm Crebbin was re-elected club President and some other familiar faces were also re-elected to various positions.

Congratulations to those joining the Committee or taking on a new role for the first time. The full committee list can be viewed below.

On behalf of all our players, supporters, families and friends, the 2017 committee would like to thank our outgoing committee members.

Carl Kingston, Michael Legg, Jonathon Rogers and Prue Fines have given the club countless hours of service and we thank them for their valued contribution to the Ringwood Saints Baseball Club.

We encourage you to have a think about how you may be able to assist the club in 2017 and to make contact with a Committee member accordingly.


2017 Committee

President: Norm Crebbin

Vice President: Craig Stones

Treasurer: Sue Crebbin

Secretary: Ian “Davo” Davidson

Club Coach: Adam Bright

Junior Co-ordinator: Jacquie Bright

Registration officer: Peter Rogers

Canteen: Leah Hodgson

Grounds: Michael Oxworth

Communications: Aaron Holloway

Social: Damien Collins

General members: Michael Gregory



Enter your keyword