2020 Committee Elected

2020 Committee Elected

2020 Committee Elected

With the club AGM now completed, we welcome our new committee for the 2020 season. Congratulations and thank you to those joining the Committee or taking on a new role for the first time. The full committee list can be viewed below.

On behalf of all our players, supporters, families and friends, the new 2020 committee would like to thank our outgoing committee members.  They have given the club countless hours of service and we thank them for their valued contribution to the Ringwood Saints Baseball Club.

A huge thank you must go to Sue Crebbin who has been Treasurer for the past 8 years and to Ian Davidson for his work as Secretary. Both of these wonderful people have worked tirelessly to help maintain the great club we have.

We encourage you to have a think about how you may be able to assist the club this season and to make contact with one of the Committee members accordingly.

We all know ‘Many hands make light work’!


2020 Committee

President: Luke Painter
Vice Presidents: Aaron Holloway & Michael Legg
Secretary:  Cameron Rogers
Treasurer: James Wilkinson 

Club Coach: Adam Bright
Junior Co ordinator: Leonie Branson
Registrations: Jacquie Bright
Grounds & Equipment: Michael Oxworth
Uniforms: Travis Fitton
Communications: Aaron Holloway
Social Co ordinator: Michael McDermott
General committee: Anthony White, Jonathan Rogers, Peter Rogers & Nic Unland.  

 The new committee are now busy planning for the 2020 season. Please keep an eye out for information regarding registrations, fees, come & try days and of course Pre-season Training that will start mid-March.


Enter your keyword