2021 Committee Elected

2021 Committee Elected

2021 Committee Elected

With the club AGM now completed, we welcome our new committee for the 2021 season. Congratulations and thank you to these volunteers for under taking such an important task for our club. The full committee list can be viewed below.

On behalf of all our players, supporters, families and friends, the new 2021 committee would like to thank our outgoing committee members.  They have given the club countless hours of service and we thank them for their valued contribution to the Ringwood Saints Baseball Club.

We encourage you to have a think about how you may be able to assist the club this season and to make contact with one of the Committee members accordingly.

We all know ‘Many hands make light work’!


2021 Committee

President: Luke Painter
Vice Presidents: Aaron Holloway & Michael Legg
Secretary:  Cameron Rogers
Treasurer: James Wilkinson 

Club Coach: Adam Bright
Junior Co ordinator: Leonie Branson
Registrations: Jacquie Bright
Grounds & Equipment: Michael Oxworth
Uniforms: Travis Fitton
Social Co ordinator: Michael McDermott
General committee: Peter Rogers, Norm Crebbin & Sue Crebbin.  

The new committee are now busy planning for the 2021 season. Please keep an eye out for information regarding registrations, fees, come & try days and of course Pre-season Training that will start mid-March.


Enter your keyword